Department of Community Supervision

Government Office

DCS wanted to create an inviting workspace for their dedicated advocates. The refresh would be a transition from heavy wood furniture to contemporary designs. The enthusiasm from the DCS employees led to expanding the project to 13 offices across Georgia and counting! Among the towns are Tifton, Valdosta, Douglasville, Cartersville, Lafayette, Marietta, Morrow, Newnan, Warner Robins, Hazlehurst, Dalton, Rome, Greenville. WHB used pre-negotiated procurement outlined by the Georgia State Contract to simplify selection, delivery and installation.

Project Partner: Kimball International

Pin It on Pinterest